Parents-Teacher Association

Slno	Designation	Name of the Member	
1	Chairperson	Mr. Sudarshan Singh Kushwaha	Principal
2	Vice Chairperson	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Parents
3	Secretary	Mr. Hari Singh Kushwaha	Senior Teacher
4	Joint Secretaries	Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Parents
5		Mrs. Basant Sharma	Teacher
6	Treasurer	Mr. Suresh Prasad Chaurasia	Teacher
7	Joint Treasurer	Mr. Deepika	Teacher
8		Mrs. Anjani Shukla	Parents
9	Member	Mrs. Khursheed Zaman	Teacher Primary
10		Mrs. Kanchan	Parents Primary
11	Member	Mrs. Anupama Verma	Teacher Junior
12		Mrs.Kusum	Parents Junior
13	Member	Mr. Ramesh Singh Yadav	Teacher Secondary
14		Mrs. Arti Yadav	Parents Secondary
15	Member	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Agrahari	Teacher Senior Secondary
16		Mrs. Ragini Rai	Parents Senior Secondary